CPMStar Ad

Naughty Who @ indiedb

Friday, August 31, 2012

Flash Game Top Week 69

Flash game top 10 of the week #69 at e+Games

10. Shadows Of Mummies Classic SEGA-like adventure shooter. Totally worth 10th place :) 9/10
Shadows Of Mummies


9. Bloony Wheel Interesting puzzle game combining simple physics, driving and avoiding. 9/10
Bloony Wheel

Cargo Bridge 2

screen_cargo_bridge_2.jpg, Size 500×343I love the original game, the sequel is even better: music, graphics, tutorials and gameplay :)

Microphobia

screen_microphobia.png, Size 500×299I like minimalistic concept of the game :)

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Monday, August 27, 2012

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Flash Game Top Week 68

Flash game top 10 of the week #68 at e+Games

10. Zombie Home Run Zombie baseball? Well that's something new. Nice old-school short game with didactic story :) 9.5/10
Zombie Home Run


9. Kobra Team: HordeAttack Another zombie game. This time it's classic top view shooter with good variety of guns. 9.5/10
Kobra Team: HordeAttack

Goods Train

screen_goods_train.jpg, Size 499×359Indeed good :) #game

Speed Freak: RELOADED

screen_speed_freak_reloaded.png, Size 500×278Funny #game, bright reload :)

Friday, August 24, 2012

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Tiny Timmy and Big Bill

screen_tiny_timmy_and_big_bill.jpg, Size 500×284Cool multitasking #game, nothing to add :)

Kobra Team: HordeAttack

screen_kobra_team_hordeattack.jpg, Size 500×375Atmospheric top view dark shooter #game, once again hard to find play button on splash and need to press space several times to start game

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Sunday, August 19, 2012

Run Robo Run

screen_run_robo_run.jpg, Size 500×312Fresh idea of controls and excellent implementation of runaway gameplay :) #webgame

Friday, August 17, 2012

Flash Game Top Week 67

Flash game top 10 of the week #67 at e+Games

10. Eternal Blast Well made space shooter. I like the movement handling with mouse. 10/10
Eternal Blast


9. Gum Drop Hop 3 I couldn't just pass by this game with lots of overreacting creatures :) Overfilled with goodness and keygen music :D 10/10
Gum Drop Hop 3

Fruit-A-Rama

screen_fruit_a_rama.jpg, Size 500×375Bright stacking game but I had to look for play button for three times %)

Zombie Home Run

screen_zombie_home_run.png, Size 447×500Weird #sport? #game :)

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Saturday, August 11, 2012

Friday, August 10, 2012

Flash Game Top Week 66

Flash game top 10 of the week #66 at e+Games

10. Resurrection: Genesis Stylish skill game. But it's require some patience so be prepared :) 10/10
Resurrection: Genesis


9. Dead Zed This game could make it to the Top 3 if there were more maps. Really interesting to play, just needs more maps. 9/10
Dead Zed

Awesome Tanks

screen_awesome_tanks.jpg, Size 500×500Turbo rushy top view tank battle game :)

Monday, August 6, 2012