Fruit Ninja – I (
Arthur) played it once more. Avail and tested on Windows Phone, Android, iOS, tested and not avail for now on Facebook in browser and not tested on Amazon Kindle and Kinnect version on XBOX 360, so not tagged.
The last time I played
Fruit Ninja was almost a year ago and not much has changed since
then, in fact, I think it’s way too monotonous and becomes boring
quite soon. It simply was in the right place at the right time and
“came to light”.
The
game has three modes: classic, arcade, zen.
In
the classic mode there’s not much fruit and there are flying bombs.
If you slash one of them, the level ends and those bombs are slightly
annoying. You also cannot miss any fruit and after three falls the
game is over – but that’s bearable. Fruit aren’t really that
random and after 10-15 you can subconsciously guess what fruit will
come out next. There are also super-rare fruit, which provide you
with a lot of money.